Coca-Cola Original Taste 18 x 330ml

(5 customer reviews)

Images

This Product Is Currently Unavailable

Coca-Cola Original Taste 18 x 330ml

(5 customer reviews)

Details

N/A

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Carbonated Water, Sugar, Colour (Caramel E150d), Acid (Phosphoric Acid), Natural Flavourings including Caffeine

Does not contain: celery, cereals containing gluten, crustaceans, eggs, fish, lupin, milk, molluscs, mustard, nuts, peanuts, sesame, soya, sulphur dioxide/sulphites

Coca-Cola Original Taste has been refreshing people around the world since 1886 - Great Coke taste - Only natural flavours - No added preservatives Serve ice cold for maximum refreshment. Keep cold in the fridge. Please recycle.. Original Taste. Since 1886. This product is GMO free. This product is gluten free. This product is allergen free. This product is suitable for vegetarians/vegans. Coca-Cola.

Dietary Information

Gluten free, Suitable for Vegans, Suitable for Vegetarians

Manufacturers Address

CCEP GB, UB8 1EZ.

Return to

CCEP GB, UB8 1EZ. 0800 227711 Coca-Cola.co.uk

Package type

Box

A note about our product informationA note about products info

We have done everything we can to ensure that the information we provide about all the products listed on this website is accurate and up-to-date. However, food products in particular are constantly being improved so their ingredients and the other information we publish here, including details of their nutritional content and allergy advice, is liable to change. For this reason, we strongly recommend that you always read the actual product label carefully before using or consuming any product. Please do not rely solely on the information provided on this website.

Customer Reviews

(5 customer reviews)

Great product

Super

Great product!

Very good product. Always buy

I don’t drink it I buy for someone else.


Nutrition Info


Ingredients

Carbonated Water, Sugar, Colour (Caramel E150d), Acid (Phosphoric Acid), Natural Flavourings including Caffeine

Does not contain: celery, cereals containing gluten, crustaceans, eggs, fish, lupin, milk, molluscs, mustard, nuts, peanuts, sesame, soya, sulphur dioxide/sulphites