Coca-Cola Cherry 330ml

Images

Coca-Cola Cherry 330ml

Details

£11.00
14p per 100 ml

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Carbonated Water, Sugar, Colour (Caramel E150d), Acid (Phosphoric Acid), Natural Flavourings including Caffeine

Does not contain: celery, cereals containing gluten, crustaceans, eggs, fish, lupin, milk, molluscs, mustard, nuts, peanuts, sesame, soya, sulphur dioxide/sulphites

Coca-Cola Original Taste is the world's favourite soft drink and has been enjoyed since 1886. Coca-Cola Classic Cherry gives you all the classic refreshment of Coca-Cola with a twist of natural cherry flavour. Coca-Cola Cherry gives you all the classic refreshment of Coca-Cola with a twist of natural cherry flavour. - Great Coke taste - Only natural flavours - No added preservatives Serve ice cold for maximum refreshment. Keep cold in the fridge. Please recycle.. This product is GMO free. This product is gluten free. This product is allergen free. This product is suitable for vegetarians/vegans. Coca-Cola.

Dietary Information

Gluten free, Suitable for Vegans, Suitable for Vegetarians

Manufacturers Address

CCEP GB,UB8 1EZ.

Return to

CCEP GB,UB8 1EZ.0800 227711Coca-Cola.co.uk

Package type

Can

A note about our product informationA note about products info

We have done everything we can to ensure that the information we provide about all the products listed on this website is accurate and up-to-date. However, food products in particular are constantly being improved so their ingredients and the other information we publish here, including details of their nutritional content and allergy advice, is liable to change. For this reason, we strongly recommend that you always read the actual product label carefully before using or consuming any product. Please do not rely solely on the information provided on this website.

Customer Reviews

(0 customer reviews)


Nutrition Info


Ingredients

Carbonated Water, Sugar, Colour (Caramel E150d), Acid (Phosphoric Acid), Natural Flavourings including Caffeine

Does not contain: celery, cereals containing gluten, crustaceans, eggs, fish, lupin, milk, molluscs, mustard, nuts, peanuts, sesame, soya, sulphur dioxide/sulphites