Betty Crocker Vanilla Buttercream Flavour Icing 400g

Images

Betty Crocker Vanilla Buttercream Flavour Icing 400g

Details

£2.00
£5.00 per 1 kg

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Sugar, Palm Fat, Water, Invert Sugar Syrup, Emulsifiers (E471, E435, E481), Salt, Preservative (E202), Stabiliser (E450), Acidity Regulators (E524, E330), Flavouring, Colour (E160a)

ALLERGY ADVICE: FOR ALLERGENS, SEE UNDERLINED INGREDIENTS IN BOLD

May contain: milk

Does not contain: gluten

Smooth and full of flavour, this scrumptious vanilla buttercream icing is the ideal frosting for your Betty Crocker cakes and cupcakes. Betty Crocker icings are also gluten free. Get baking with Betty!. Suitable for Vegetarians. Betty Crocker.

Dietary Information

Suitable for Vegetarians

Manufacturers Address

Made for: General Mills International Sàrl, Switzerland. General Mills UK Limited, PO Box 363, Uxbridge, UB8 1YT, UK. General Mills Hellas S.A., 59-61, Ag. Konstantinou str., Building B 151 24, Marousi, Athens, Greece - EU.

Return to

Careline Information: UK 0800 783 5907 / ROI 1800 535 115 General Mills UK Limited, PO Box 363, Uxbridge, UB8 1YT, UK.

Package type

Tub

A note about our product informationA note about products info

We have done everything we can to ensure that the information we provide about all of the products listed on our website is accurate and up to date. However, food products are constantly being improved so their ingredients and the other information we publish here, including details of their nutritional content and allergy advice, is liable to change. For this reason, we strongly recommend that you always read the actual product label carefully before using or consuming any product. Please do not rely solely on the information provided on this website. Despite the product information being regularly updated. Iceland is unable to accept liability for any inaccuracies or incorrect information contained on this site. This does not affect your statutory rights.
We recommend that you always check the packaging for allergen advice and talk to your doctor if you need any further food allergy advice. Please remember that products suitable for vegans may not necessarily be suitable for people with food allergies, as advised by The Vegan Society.

In-store availability, prices and promotions may vary from those online. Please check with your local store before visiting.

Customer Reviews

(0 customer reviews)


Nutrition Info


Ingredients

Sugar, Palm Fat, Water, Invert Sugar Syrup, Emulsifiers (E471, E435, E481), Salt, Preservative (E202), Stabiliser (E450), Acidity Regulators (E524, E330), Flavouring, Colour (E160a)

ALLERGY ADVICE: FOR ALLERGENS, SEE UNDERLINED INGREDIENTS IN BOLD

May contain: milk

Does not contain: gluten